Marcel C. Fromond

Neuro-Muscular Practitioner - Pain Management

Reviews

REVIEWS FROM THUMBTACK CHARLOTTE

100% of the reviewers provided with a 5 star rating

 


Adriane T.

January 29, 2018

Marcel was very professional and explained everything he planned to do after going over my specific reason for going there. I will book another session.

 

Sharon W.

December 16, 2017

Marcel is awesome! I walked in with pain all over my body from strain muscles and walked out feeling absolutely pain feel! I highly recommend Marcel to anyone that is looking for pain relief and professional service.

Sue B.

February 25, 2017

Very professional, excellent layout and amenities for an in-home facility, and excellent massage! What more is needed?

Brittany P.

February 21, 2017

Was very direct, honest, and effective! Will continuing to use him and recommend him to others!

Respond

Joan H.

February 18, 2017

Marcel gave outstanding service! My husband and I were very impressed with his knowledge and thoroughness - a wonderful and relieving experience!

Connie E.

November 29, 2016

Would highly recommend!

Susan J.

June 10, 2016

I have frozen shoulder syndrome (also known as adhesive capsulitis). The PT gave me a few stretches to do that gave motion back but the arm remained weak and a bit painful due to adhesions. Marcel got in through my arm pit and broke up the adhesions. A bit painful but so well worth it!! Also, I've been having back pain and he realized tightness of abdominal fascia was at play there. This is an excellent massage therapist-- much more of a physical therapist really. Outstanding. Highly recommend him.

 

Lisa G.

April 24, 2016

I can't put into words how much Marcel helped me. He is very knowledgeable, skilled, professional and genuinely concerned in helping. In all my years dealing with different doctors and therapists I've never been happier. I now have hope that my pain will be gone and it's all because of Marcel. In my opinion, he is a miracle worker. If you are suffering from pain, please do not hesitate to contact him. You will be grateful that you did.

 

 

 

Linda C.

April 10, 2016

I have been a client of Marcel's for the past 7 years and visit on a regular monthly basis. He is a true diagnostician as well as a true healer. He is always extremely professional and dedicated to his art. He not only attends workshops but is a presenter as well. He is well respected in his field. He employs a variety of muscle testing techniques and identifies muscles that are not working properly. He then finds their relationship within the integrated whole. If one muscle is not doing its job, another is compensating for it. Even though I may feel I have an issue in a particular area, he quickly identifies the real source of my pain. He is so knowledgeable and insightful about the human body and he cares deeply about the pain his patients are experiencing. It is hard to imagine a more knowledgeable, compassionate, and healing person. I rarely suffer any aches or pains, and I contribute this to my healthy lifestyle, diet and MARCEL!!!

 

Pamela B.

April 10, 2016

Marcel Fromond does a wonderful job with neuro massage. His knowledge and skill of the neuro system provides release of natural endorphins to combat bodily pains and the over use of ones muscles. I highly recommend him. Trust me when I state....not all massage therapists are equal or the same. A Neuro Massage Therapist does the job better and more EXTENSIVE knowledge of the human muscles, bones, and nerves.

 

Tammra C.

April 8, 2016

Marcel has helped relieve pain in both of my shoulders & has also been helpful with some foot pain. He is extremely professional, keeps good records on his clients, is a good listener as you describe your pain and is knowledgeable in giving referrals when needed. I have also found him to be generous with his time.

 

 

 

Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
© Copyright 2018 Marcel C. Fromond. All rights reserved.